14. Forbidden!

بِسْمِ اللَّهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيم

  • Read 3 x Surah Ikhlaas and earn yourself the reward of completing a Quraan.

Layla’s POV

I smiled mischievously and knocked on the door. When Saadiq answered the door I looked demurely at him before whispering, “I’m really sorry to trouble you but I’m lost and… Well this is embarrassing… Umm… I need help with directions to the loo.”

His gaze shot between the toilet door and my face, his forehead creasing.

“Didn’t I just let you use my bathroom?” he asked in confusion.

It took everything in me not to give it all away. “What? No, you never, please, please let me use your bathroom. It’s urgent. You don’t want me messing the floor now do you?” I began jumping up and down as if I really, really needed to go.

“Bathroom’s that way!” He blurted out in a panicked voice.

I turned the door handle and was relieved to find that Layya used her brains and unlocked it when she heard me and hid behind the door so she wouldn’t be seen. I bit my lip holding back the urge to laugh as I quickly flushed the chain to muffle the sound of our giggles and whispers.


“Operation Prank Saadiq Phase One is complete. Phase Two needs to start now. Time to go Layya,” I said unlocking the door and indicating to Layya to leave.

Pulling a funny face at me Layya gingerly opened the door and exited the toilet. A few moments later I heard her timidly ask for toilet paper. The response she got however was hilarious.

Image result for toilet paper thief

“I’ve heard of toilet paper thieves! You just out to steal my toilet paper aren’t you! Why do people in China steal toilet Paper! I know you used the bathroom earlier and I don’t know how I didn’t see you go out but you stole my toilet paper and now I can see you back for more!”

Gosh! The way I wanted to laugh. Knowing Layya she’s probably more than a little freaked out. As if confirming my thoughts I soon heard her heels clicking as if rapidly walking out of the room wanting to get away from that insane person.

I waited for a few moments before taking a deep breath and emerging from the toilet. “Gosh Saadiq your toilet stinks! Do you have any toilet detergents so that I can clean it. I’m sure Saadiqah won’t be impressed at all at how filthy it is.”

Saadiq started at me in horror. “Are you a Jinn or something?!”

I just grinned enjoying every moment of pranking this weirdo. This was turning out to be way more fun than I expected.

He gasped. “You’re a stalker Jinn! No, no. Please don’t fall in love with me! I don’t want a Jinn messing with my life like that man Maulana Ridhwaan Kajee spoke about.

No, Jinn please just go away from here. Don’t trouble me. There’s so many other people here so possess them but not me please. I don’t want things happening to me or my family.

Please leave me alone Jinn. I like being the one in control of my body. Please, please go away….” He carried on ranting seeming on the verge of tears.

Image result for quls protection

I was a bit stumped. I didn’t expect a reaction like this. Gosh! This crazy guy seems terrified and I’m not really sure what to do now. I mean for heaven’s sake, he is even reading his Quls now!

Layya with such good timing knocked on the door at that moment. A moment later and I would probably have flipped. The way this guy was carrying on for himself, I was beginning to get terrified. Shaking my head to dispel these unwanted thoughts and emotions I braced myself for Phase Three of Operation Prank Saadiq.

  • Jinnaat are a reality. They don’t generally interfere with humans but precautions still have to be taken especially at times and places where they are stronger than usual e.g. In the toilet, at the time of sunset etc.
  • Seek protection from them before entering the toilet by covering your head and feet and reciting the relevant Duas.
  • Stay indoors at the time of sunset and if you need to go out ensure that your hair is covered and that you stay far away from trees.
  • Reciting the 4 Quls as well as Ayatul Kursi is very effective in protecting yourself from them as well as all other types of evil.

 

Image result for benefits quls

10 thoughts on “14. Forbidden!”

  1. Sorry dunno why the new post not loading

    The new post Came via my email but when I click ‘read more’ it comes
    ‘Oops! That page can’t be found’

    Jazakallah just thought I may bring it to ur notice 🌸

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I was having computer problems so Someone offered to post for me n I told them to go ahead and only realised after that I haven’t completed it so I had to take it down. I don’t think I should take any chances until it fixed now.

      Like

Leave a Reply

